Continuing Education

View All Continuing Education Courses>
The Pennsylvania Real Estate Commission has mandated that all salespersons and brokers complete 14 hours of continuing education to renew their license every even numbered year.
 
All newly licensed salespersons must complete the mandatory new license general and residential or commercial modules in their first renewal cycle, this applies to those licensed on or after December 1 in the odd numbered year preceding their first renewal year.
 
While the mandatory courses are required for those newly licensed, any agent may benefit and receive continuing education credits for these courses.

Note: The Greater Lehigh Valley Real Estate Academy has partnered with OnCourse Learning (formerly Career Webschool) to offer ONLINE Continuing Education courses. Click here to view the available courses.
Questions? Comments? Suggestions?

Continuing Education Courses

Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

At Home With Diversity

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Basic Agency Law for the Real Estate Professional

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

BOO! Selling Stigmatized Properties

Monday, April 5, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Broker Price Opinions

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Discovering Commercial Real Estate

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

3 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Field Guide to American Homes

Monday, April 5, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Introduction to Commercial Real Estate

Wednesdays, June 16 to June 30, 2021

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Introduction to Realtors Property Resource®

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Lehigh Valley's Established Homes and Developments

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee General Module

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee Residential Module

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Pennsylvania Assessments: Everything You Wanted to Know

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Pricing Strategy Advisor

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

7 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Brokerage & Office Management

Wednesdays, March 3 to April 7, 2021

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Finance

Mondays, January 11 to February 15, 2021

2 Broker Credits | 30 Hours CE
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Law

Wednesdays, September 8 to October 13, 2021

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) Certification

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Sales

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Residential Property Management

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Continuing Education

Understanding Credit Reports and FICO Scoring in Residential Mortgage Lending

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Understanding FHA Site & Property Requirements: Red Flags for the Professional Agent

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Top
ATTENTION: The Greater Lehigh Valley Real Estate Academy has reopened for in-person classes -- with precautions. VIEW OUR COVID-19 HEALTH AND SAFETY PLAN.