Continuing Education

View All Continuing Education Courses>
The Pennsylvania Real Estate Commission has mandated that all salespersons and brokers complete 14 hours of continuing education to renew their license every even numbered year.
 
All newly licensed salespersons must complete the mandatory new license general and residential or commercial modules in their first renewal cycle, this applies to those licensed on or after December 1 in the odd numbered year preceding their first renewal year.
 
While the mandatory courses are required for those newly licensed, any agent may benefit and receive continuing education credits for these courses.

Note: The Greater Lehigh Valley Real Estate Academy has partnered with OnCourse Learning (formerly Career Webschool) to offer ONLINE Continuing Education courses. Click here to view the available courses.
Questions? Comments? Suggestions?

Continuing Education Courses

Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR)

Monday and Tuesday, June 29 to 30, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Advertising & Property Management (Mandatory CE + Code of Ethics)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Basic Agency Law for the Real Estate Professional

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Broker Price Opinions

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Data Security & Legal Risk Management for REALTORS®

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Field Guide to American Homes

Monday, July 13, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

How to Market Like a Rock Star on a Roadie's Budget

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Introduction to Commercial Real Estate

Tuesdays and Thursdays, June 30 to July 9, 2020 (Livestream)

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Introduction to Realtors Property Resource®

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Liquor License Laws, Medical Marijuana & Service Animals: Impact on Real Estate

Monday, June 15, 2020 (Livestream)
Monday, August 17, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee General Module

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee Residential Module

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

7 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

7.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Pennsylvania Assessments: Everything You Wanted to Know

Thursday, June 18, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Pricing Strategy Advisor

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

7 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Brokerage & Office Management

Wednesdays, September 9 to October 14, 2020

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Finance

2 Broker Credits | 30 Hours CE
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Investment

Tuesdays, July 14 to August 18, 2020

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Law

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) Certification

Tuesday and Wednesday, October 27 to 28, 2020

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Sales

Wednesdays, November 4 to December 9, 2020

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Residential Property Management

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seller Representative Specialist (SRS)

Monday and Tuesday, June 22 to June 23, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES)

Tuesday and Wednesday, November 17 to 18, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Understanding FHA Site & Property Requirements: Red Flags for the Professional Agent

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Top