Continuing Education

View All Continuing Education Courses>
The Pennsylvania Real Estate Commission has mandated that all salespersons and brokers complete 14 hours of continuing education to renew their license every even numbered year.
 
All newly licensed salespersons must complete the mandatory new license general and residential or commercial modules in their first renewal cycle, this applies to those licensed on or after December 1 in the odd numbered year preceding their first renewal year.
 
While the mandatory courses are required for those newly licensed, any agent may benefit and receive continuing education credits for these courses.

Note: The Greater Lehigh Valley Real Estate Academy has partnered with OnCourse Learning (formerly Career Webschool) to offer ONLINE Continuing Education courses. Click here to view the available courses.
Questions? Comments? Suggestions?

Continuing Education Courses

Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR)

Wednesday and Thursday, March 18 to 19, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Advertising & Property Management (Mandatory CE + Code of Ethics)

Monday, December 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Basic Agency Law for the Real Estate Professional

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Broker Price Opinions

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Field Guide to American Homes

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Introduction to Commercial Real Estate

Tuesday and Wednesday, June 2 to 3, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Introduction to Realtors Property Resource®

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee General Module

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee Residential Module

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

7 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

7.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Pennsylvania Assessments: Everything You Wanted to Know

Friday, January 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Brokerage & Office Management

Wednesdays, September 9 to October 14, 2020

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Finance

Tuesdays, April 14 to May 19, 2020

2 Broker Credits | 30 Hours CE
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Investment

Tuesdays, July 14 to August 18, 2020

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Law

Tuesdays, February 25 to March 31, 2020

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) Certification

Tuesday and Wednesday, October 27 to 28, 2020

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Sales

Wednesdays, November 4 to December 9, 2020

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Residential Property Management

Tuesdays, January 7 to February 11, 2020

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seller Representative Specialist (SRS)

Monday and Tuesday, June 22 to June 23, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES)

Tuesday and Wednesday, November 17 to 18, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Top