Find a Course

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

At Home With Diversity

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Basic Agency Law for the Real Estate Professional

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

BOO! Selling Stigmatized Properties

Monday, April 5, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Broker Price Opinions

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Agent Pre-Licensing

Career Information Sessions

Continuing Education

Discovering Commercial Real Estate

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

3 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Fair Housing: Practical Training for Real Estate Professionals (Mandatory Pa. CE)

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Field Guide to American Homes

Monday, April 5, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Getting to Yes

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Introduction to Commercial Real Estate

Wednesdays, June 16 to June 30, 2021

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Introduction to Realtors Property Resource®

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Lehigh Valley's Established Homes and Developments

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee General Module

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee Residential Module

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Pennsylvania Assessments: Everything You Wanted to Know

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Agent Pre-Licensing

Pennsylvania Real Estate Exam Prep

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021

Agent Pre-Licensing

Pre-Licensing Package

Mondays and Thursdays, April 12 to June 17, 2021
Mondays and Thursdays, April 12 to June 17, 2021
Mondays and Thursdays, July 12 to September 16, 2021
Mondays and Thursdays, July 12 to September 16, 2021
Mondays and Thursdays, October 4 to December 9, 2021
Mondays and Thursdays, October 4 to December 9, 2021

Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Pricing Strategy Advisor

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

7 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Brokerage & Office Management

Wednesdays, March 3 to April 7, 2021

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Finance

2 Broker Credits | 30 Hours CE
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Investment

Tuesdays, April 13 to May 18, 2021

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Law

Wednesdays, September 8 to October 13, 2021

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) Certification

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Sales

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Residential Property Management

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Continuing Education

Selling New Construction

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Business Workshops

Successful Selling: HUD Properties

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Business WorkshopsPublic Seminars

Tax Strategies for Real Estate Professionals

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Business Workshops

The Right Start: Your Path to Success, Part 1

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Continuing Education

Understanding Credit Reports and FICO Scoring in Residential Mortgage Lending

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Understanding FHA Site & Property Requirements: Red Flags for the Professional Agent

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021

3.5 CE Credits
Top
ATTENTION: Due to an exciting system upgrade, the class registration system will be unavailable on March 1. Please come back on March 2 to register for the class you wish to take. Thank you for your patience.