Find a Course

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR)

Monday and Tuesday, June 29 to 30, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Advertising & Property Management (Mandatory CE + Code of Ethics)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Basic Agency Law for the Real Estate Professional

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Broker Price Opinions

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Agent Pre-Licensing

Career Information Sessions

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020

Continuing Education

Data Security & Legal Risk Management for REALTORS®

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Field Guide to American Homes

Monday, July 13, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

How to Market Like a Rock Star on a Roadie's Budget

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Introduction to Commercial Real Estate

Tuesdays and Thursdays, June 30 to July 9, 2020 (Livestream)

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Continuing Education

Introduction to Realtors Property Resource®

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Liquor License Laws, Medical Marijuana & Service Animals: Impact on Real Estate

Monday, June 15, 2020 (Livestream)
Monday, August 17, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee General Module

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee Residential Module

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

7 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

7.5 CE Credits
Public Seminars

Mold Beyond Myth

Continuing Education

Pennsylvania Assessments: Everything You Wanted to Know

Thursday, June 18, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Agent Pre-Licensing

Pennsylvania Real Estate Exam Prep

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020

Agent Pre-Licensing

Pre-Licensing Package

Mondays and Thursdays, July 6 to September 10, 2020
Mondays and Thursdays, July 6 to September 10, 2020
Mondays and Thursdays, October 5 to December 10, 2020
Mondays and Thursdays, October 5 to December 10, 2020

Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Pricing Strategy Advisor

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

7 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Brokerage & Office Management

Wednesdays, September 9 to October 14, 2020

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Finance

2 Broker Credits | 30 Hours CE
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Investment

Tuesdays, July 14 to August 18, 2020

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Law

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) Certification

Tuesday and Wednesday, October 27 to 28, 2020

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Sales

Wednesdays, November 4 to December 9, 2020

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Residential Property Management

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seller Representative Specialist (SRS)

Monday and Tuesday, June 22 to June 23, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES)

Tuesday and Wednesday, November 17 to 18, 2020

15 CE Credits | 1 Broker Credit
Business Workshops

Should I use a Drone to Help Sell Properties?

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Business Workshops

Social Media for REALTORS®

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Business Workshops

Successful Selling: HUD Properties

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Business WorkshopsPublic Seminars

Tax Strategies for Real Estate Professionals

Friday, September 18, 2020

Continuing Education

Understanding FHA Site & Property Requirements: Red Flags for the Professional Agent

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

3.5 CE Credits
Top