Find a Course

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR)

Tuesday and Wednesday, May 7 to 8, 2019

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

At Home With Diversity

7 CE Credits
Agent Pre-Licensing

Career Information Sessions

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Continuing Education

Getting to Settlement: Mastering the Agreement of Sale

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Introduction to Realtors Property Resource®

Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory CE: Advertising & Property Management

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee General Module

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

7 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Mandatory New Licensee Residential Module

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7 CE Credits
Continuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

7.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

NAR Code of Ethics & Consumer Notice

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019

3.5 CE Credits
Agent Pre-Licensing

Pennsylvania Real Estate Exam Prep

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019

Business Workshops

Pennsylvania Standard Forms Update

Friday, March 15, 2019 (GLVR)
Friday, March 15, 2019 (Carbon County)

Agent Pre-Licensing

Pre-Licensing Package

Mondays and Thursdays, April 1 to June 6, 2019 (no class on Memorial Day, May 27; Class make-up on May 28)
Mondays and Thursdays, April 1 to June 6, 2019 (no class on Memorial Day, May 27; Class make-up on May 28)
Mondays and Thursdays, June 24-August 29, 2019 (no class on 4th of July, May 27; Class make-up on July 3)
Mondays and Thursdays, September 16 - November 21

Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Brokerage & Office Management

Fridays, October 8 to November 22, 2019

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Finance

Tuesdays, April 30 to June 4, 2019

2 Broker Credits | 30 Hours CE
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Investment

2 Broker Credits | 30 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Law

Wednesdays, June 26 to July 31, 2019

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) Certification

Tuesday and Wednesday, September 24 to 25, 2019

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Real Estate Sales

Tuesdays, August 13 to September 17, 2019

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Continuing Education

Residential Income Property Valuation

3.5 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Residential Mortgage Regulations

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing Education

Residential Property Management

Wednesdays, March 6 to April 10, 2019

30 CE Credits | 2 Broker Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seller Representative Specialist (SRS)

Tuesday and Wednesday, October 29 to 30, 2019

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Continuing Education

Selling New Construction

3.5 CE Credits
Broker LicensingContinuing EducationDesignations & Certifications

Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES)

Tuesday and Wednesday, June 18 to 19, 2019

1 Broker Credits | 15 CE Credits
Business Workshops

Successful Selling: HUD Properties

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Top